Plugins - WP Fastest Cache - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: At least one sitemap must be added
zh_CN: 请至少添加一个站点地图

en: You can customize the advanced settings through this section.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里查看更多设置。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: You can specify sitemaps to be used for preloading.
zh_CN: 你可以指定用于预加载的站点地图。

en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: You can specify the contents to be used for preloading and you can sort them as well.
zh_CN: 你可以指定预加载的内容，也可以对它们进行排序。

en: Content Types
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: You can specify the method you want the preload feature to use through this section.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里指定预加载功能的实现方式。

en: Choose a Method
zh_CN: 选择一种方式

en: Preload Settings
zh_CN: 预加载设置

en: Some js sources will not be loaded until scrolling or moving the mouse
zh_CN: 只有用户滚动页面或移动鼠标时才会加载部分 js 文件

en: Delay Js
zh_CN: 延迟加载 JS

en: WP Fastest Cache Options
zh_CN: WP Fastest Cache 选项

en: has Yandex Click ID Parameters
zh_CN: 具有 Yandex 的 Click ID 参数

en: Clearing Specific Pages
zh_CN: 清除特定页面的缓存

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Toolbar Settings
zh_CN: 工具栏设置

en: Clear Cache of All Sites
zh_CN: 清除所有站点的缓存

en: <a href="%s">Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">设置</a>

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Eliminate render-blocking JavaScript resources
zh_CN: 消除阻止渲染的 JavaScript 资源

en: Database Cleanup
zh_CN: 数据库清理

en: CDN Settings
zh_CN: CDN 设置

en: Exclude JS
zh_CN: 排除的 JS

en: Exclude CSS
zh_CN: 排除的 CSS

en: Exclude Cookies
zh_CN: 排除的 Cookie

en: Exclude User-Agents
zh_CN: 排除的 User-Agents

en: Exclude Pages
zh_CN: 排除的页面

en: Optimize Image Tool
zh_CN: 图像优化工具

en: Add New Rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Timeout Rules
zh_CN: 缓存超时规则

en: All cache files will be removed as well
zh_CN: 所有缓存文件也将被删除

en: If you modify any css file, you have to delete minified css files
zh_CN: 如果您修改了 CSS 文件，则必须删除已压缩的 CSS 文件

en: Target folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: You can delete all cache files
zh_CN: 您可以删除所有缓存文件

en: Cache Statistics
zh_CN: 缓存统计

en: Only available in Premium version
zh_CN: 仅在 Premium 版中可用

en: Load images and iframes when they enter the browsers viewport
zh_CN: 当图像和 iframe 进入视线时才去加载它们

en: Load Google Fonts asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步加载谷歌字体

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Render Blocking Js
zh_CN: 阻塞渲染的 Js

en: You can remove the emoji inline css and wp-emoji-release.min.js
zh_CN: 您可以删除 Emoji 的内联 CSS 和 wp-emoji-release.min.js

en: Disable Emojis
zh_CN: 禁用 Emoji

en: Reduce page load times for repeat visitors
zh_CN: 减少网站老用户的页面加载时间

en: Browser Caching
zh_CN: 浏览器缓存

en: Reduce the size of files sent from your server
zh_CN: 减少从服务器发送的文件大小

en: Combine Js Plus
zh_CN: Js 增强合并

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined js files
zh_CN: 通过合并 js 文件减少 HTTP 请求

en: Combine Js
zh_CN: Js 合并

en: You can decrease the size of js files
zh_CN: 您可以减小 JS 文件的大小

en: Minify Js
zh_CN: Js 压缩

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined css files
zh_CN: 通过合并 CSS 文件减少 HTTP 请求

en: Combine Css
zh_CN: CSS 合并

en: More powerful minify css
zh_CN: CSS 增强压缩

en: Minify Css Plus
zh_CN: CSS 增强合并

en: You can decrease the size of css files
zh_CN: 您可以减小 CSS 文件的大小

en: Minify Css
zh_CN: CSS 压缩

en: More powerful minify html
zh_CN: 更强大的 HTML 压缩算法

en: Minify HTML Plus
zh_CN: HTML 增强压缩

en: You can decrease the size of page
zh_CN: 您可以缩小页面大小

en: Minify HTML
zh_CN: HTML 压缩

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is updated
zh_CN: 更新文章或页面时清除缓存文件

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is published
zh_CN: 发布文章或页面时清除缓存文件

en: Create cache for mobile theme
zh_CN: 为移动端主题创建缓存

en: Mobile Theme
zh_CN: 移动端主题

en: Don't show the cached version for desktop to mobile devices
zh_CN: 不给移动端用户显示电脑端的缓存页面

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Don't show the cached version for logged-in users
zh_CN: 不显示登录用户的缓存版本

en: Logged-in Users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Create the cache of all the site automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建所有站点的缓存

en: Reduce the number of SQL queries
zh_CN: 减少 SQL 查询的数量

en: Widget Cache
zh_CN: 小组件缓存

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Cache System
zh_CN: 缓存系统

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除选项

en: Image Optimization
zh_CN: 图像优化

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Options have been saved
zh_CN: 选项已保存

en: Delete Cache and Minified CSS/JS
zh_CN: 删除缓存和已压缩的 CSS/JS

en: Delete Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Restart After Completed
zh_CN: 缓存生成完毕后重新启动预加载程序

en: pages per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟几个页面

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Enable Gzip
zh_CN: 启用 Gzip

en: Server Time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: delete the files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Choose One
zh_CN: 选一个

en: Then
zh_CN: 然后

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Cache Timeout Wizard
zh_CN: 缓存超时向导

en: has Woocommerce Items in Cart
zh_CN: 购物车中有 Woocommerce 项目

en: has Google Analytics Parameters
zh_CN: 具有 Google Analytics（分析）参数

en: Is Equal To
zh_CN: 等于

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Starts With
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: If REQUEST_URI
zh_CN: 如果 REQUEST_URI

en: Exclude Page Wizard
zh_CN: 排除页面向导

en: Clear Cache of Post / Page
zh_CN: 清除文章/页面的缓存

en: What do you want to happen after update a post or a page?
zh_CN: 更新文章或页面后您想做什么？

en: Update Post
zh_CN: 更新文章

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Clear Cache of Pagination
zh_CN: 清除分页缓存

en: Clear Cache of Post Tags
zh_CN: 清除文章标签缓存

en: Clear Cache of Post Categories
zh_CN: 清除文章类别缓存

en: Clear Cache of Homepage
zh_CN: 清除首页缓存

en: Clear All Cache
zh_CN: 清除所有缓存

en: What do you want to happen after publishing the new post?
zh_CN: 发布新文章后您想做什么？

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新文章发布时

en: Please Update
zh_CN: 请更新

en: Lazy Load Settings
zh_CN: 延迟加载设置

en: Once Every 15 Days
zh_CN: 每 15 天一次

en: Once Every 7 Days
zh_CN: 每 7 天一次

en: Once Every 3 Days
zh_CN: 每 3 天一次

note: Description of the plugin
en: The simplest and fastest WP Cache system
zh_CN: 简洁且高效的缓存系统

en: Once a Year
zh_CN: 每年一次

en: Once a Month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once Every 10 Days
zh_CN: 每 10 天一次

en: Once a Day
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Once Every 10 Hours
zh_CN: 每 10 个小时一次

en: Once Every 9 Hours
zh_CN: 每 9 个小时一次

en: Once Every 8 Hours
zh_CN: 每 8 个小时一次

en: Once Every 7 Hours
zh_CN: 每 7 个小时一次

en: Once Every 6 Hours
zh_CN: 每 6 小时一次

en: Once Every 5 Hours
zh_CN: 每 5 个小时一次

en: Once Every 4 Hours
zh_CN: 每 4 个小时一次

en: Once Every 3 Hours
zh_CN: 每 3 个小时一次

en: Once Every 2 Hours
zh_CN: 每 2 个小时一次

en: Once an Hour
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Twice an Hour
zh_CN: 每小时两次

en: Once Every 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟一次

en: Once Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟一次

en: Once Every 1 Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟一次
